New Committee for 2014

Many thanks to Chris for steering the good ship CSAC for the last 5 years as chairman !



New committee sworn in for 2014 is :-

Chairman – John O’Hanlon

johnohDiving and Training Officer – David Tobin

image1Boat Officer – Mark Turner

marktFinance Officer – Miles Smith

miles2Try Dive Officer – Paul Farmer


Social Officer

image6Training Team – Mike Potter, Clive Carey, Anne Summerville, John O’Hanlon, Ian Hooper, David Tobin and Paul Farmer.



Be Sociable, Share!
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.